Board of Directors

John Barkholtz, Treasurer
Ryan Calvin, President
Susan Carolan, Vice President
Kevin Casper
Lisa Kiesel
Karin Lucas
Bradley Nelson
Al Rausch
Carly Stephani
Loren Thacker
Nyagatare Valens
Carol White, Secretary
Amee Xiong


Face to Face Health & Counseling Service, Inc. | GiveMN

Newsletter Signup

Our newsletters are full of success stories, upcoming events & news of our programs. Subscribe to the newsletter here.